STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

East Suffolk Council

Election of Parish Councillors

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Parish Councillor for

Bawdsey

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Proposer (P) & Seconder (S)	Validity Notes*
Aldous Emma Jane	1 Hall Cottages, Ferry Road, Bawdsey, Woodbridge IP12 3AS		Jennifer G M Webb (P) Anthony J Baker (S)	
Block Andrew Howard	44 Ferry Road, Bawdsey, Woodbridge IP12 3AS		Elizabeth M Mark (P) Jennifer G M Webb (S)	
Johnson Brian William Ellis	Address in East Suffolk District		Anne L Page (P) Erica L Cumming (S)	
Johnson Robin Andrew	Tailors House, The Street, Bawdsey, Woodbridge IP12 3AJ		Rawdon L Saunders (P) Patricia E Saunders (S)	
Mann Christopher Joseph	High House, Ferry Road, Bawdsey, Woodbridge IP12 3AW		Samantha J Mann (P) Gregory Garnham (S)	
Rouse Andrew Charles	Beech House, The Street, Bawdsey, Woodbridge IP12 3AH		Roderick P Webb (P) Neil Murray (S)	
Smyton Shaun Alexander	Address in East Suffolk District		Alison Ruth Bramall (P) Emma Jane Aldous (S)	
Tricker Richard John	43 Ferry Road, Bawdsey, Woodbridge IP12 3AS		Robin Andrew Johnson (P) Beverley Lilian Johnson (S)	
Walker Clare	1 Farm Cottages, Bawdsey Manor Estate, Bawdsey, Woodbridge IP12 3BA		Susan M Foster (P) Margaret E King (S)	

^{*}Decision of the Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A Poll will be taken on Thursday, 2 May 2019 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.

Dated: Thursday, 4 April 2019

Stephen Baker Returning Officer