STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

East Suffolk Council

Election of District Councillor

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a District Councillor for

Deben Ward

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Proposer (P) & Seconder (S)	Validity Notes*
Debenham Garry Graham	Highfield, Sandy Lane, Bromeswell, Woodbridge IP12 2PR	UK Independence Party	Sally M Debenham (P) John L Baker (S)	
Mallinder James Philip	7 Boyton Road, Hollesley, Woodbridge, Suffolk IP12 3LD	The Conservative Party Candidate	Andrew D Stebbens (P) Helen M Lewis (S)	
Monk Peter David	The Old Star, The Street, Bawdsey, Woodbridge IP12 3AJ	Liberal Democrats	Diana N Bickerton (P) Patricia R Hazell (S)	
Semmens Aidan John	Address in East Suffolk District	The Green Party	Janette Stangoe (P) Jennifer G M Webb (S)	

*Decision of the Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A Poll will be taken on Thursday, 2 May 2019 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.

Dated: Thursday, 4 April 2019

Stephen Baker Returning Officer